Thursday, May 16, 2024
HomeCricketRanji Trophy LIVE Score, Round 5 Day 1: Toss updates; Mumbai vs...

Ranji Trophy LIVE Score, Round 5 Day 1: Toss updates; Mumbai vs Assam in Guwahati, Tamil Nadu takes on Maharashtra; streaming info – SBB Times


Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s LIVE coverage of Day 1 of the Ranji Trophy 2022-23 Round 5 match taking place across the country. This is Lalith Kalidas and Abhishek Saini bringing you the updates.

As we wait for the toss updates, here is a look at the top run-scorers and wicket-takers after four rounds of the Ranji Trophy season.

The Ranji Trophy Round 5 matches are set to begin on Tuesday with crucial contests across all five groups. Here is the full schedule of the round and previews of some of the key games being covered by our correspondents from the respective venues.


Bengal v Baroda – Elite Group A, Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani – 8:30AM start (Hotstar)

Haryana v Nagaland – Elite Group A, Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani – 9:30AM start

Himachal Pradesh v Odisha – Elite Group A, Atal Bihari Vajpayee Cricket Stadium, Amtar – 9:30AM start

Uttar Pradesh v Uttarakhand – Elite Group A, Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow – 9:30AM start

Maharashtra v Tamil Nadu – Elite Group B, MCA Cricket Stadium, Gahunje, Pune – 9:30AM start

Hyderabad v Saurashtra – Elite Group B, Gymkhana Ground, Hyderabad – 9:30AM start

Delhi v Andhra Pradesh – Elite Group B,  Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi – 9:30AM start

Assam v Mumbai – Elite Group B, Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati – 8:30AM start

Jharkhand v Chhattisgarh – Elite Group C, Keenan Stadium, Jamshedpur – 9:00AM start

Goa v Puducherry – Elite Group C, Goa Cricket Association Academy, Porvorim – 9:30AM start

Kerala v Services – Elite Group C, St’Xavier’s KCA Cricket Ground, Thumba – 9:30AM start

Karnataka v Rajasthan – Elite Group C, Alur Cricket Stadium II, Bangalore – 9:30AM start

Railways v Tripura – Elite Group D, Lalbhai Contractor Stadium, Surat – 9:30AM start

Madhya Pradesh v Gujarat – Elite Group D, Holkar Stadium, Indore – 9:30AM start (Hotstar)

Chandigarh v Vidarbha – Elite Group D, Cricket Stadium, Sector-16, Chandigarh – 9:30AM start

Punjab v Jammu & Kashmir – Elite Group D, IS Bindra Cricket Stadium, PCA , Mohali – 9:30AM start (Hotstar)

Sikkim v Arunachal Pradesh – Plate Group, SICA ground, Rangpo – 8:15AM start

Meghalaya v Manipur – Plate Group, MCA Cricket Ground, Polo Ground, Shillong – 8:30AM start

Bihar v Mizoram – Plate Group, Gokulbhai Somabhai Patel Stadium, Nadiad – 9:30AM start

Source link

- Advertisment -spot_img

Most Popular